Candidates For 2018-2019 BPO Board

It’s that time of year again, BPO Elections! The nominations for next year’s board are…

President: Dave Bryce

Vice President: Sharin Schmeltz

Secretary: Lynette Tucker

Treasurer: Kathy Bryce

Communications: Hilarie O’Dell


Elections will be held on Tuesday, April 24th at 7pm in the Band Room

Comments are closed.